Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3230 Presson Rd, Monroe, NC 28112, USA 3230 Presson Rd, Monroe, NC 28112, USA Union County Center 4 days away
Oct 1 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 5 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 2 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Oct 7 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3230 Presson Rd, Monroe, NC 28112, USA 3230 Presson Rd, Monroe, NC 28112, USA Union County Center 1 week away
Oct 7 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Oct 14 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Oct 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Oct 21 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 27 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Oct 28 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 30 2020
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Nov 4 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3230 Presson Rd, Monroe, NC 28112, USA 3230 Presson Rd, Monroe, NC 28112, USA Union County Center 1 month away
Nov 4 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3230 Presson Rd, Monroe, NC 28112, USA 3230 Presson Rd, Monroe, NC 28112, USA Union County Center 1 month away
Nov 5 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Nov 11 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Nov 19 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
field of goldenrod upclose

Goldenrod, Harbinger of Fall

The bright yellow plumes of the Solidago species that wave gracefully along roadsides and in waste areas from July …

Figs

FCS@Home: Figs

One of my favorite treats as a child was delicious fig bars. They were always my favorite afternoon snack …

woman walking through woods.

Fall Back Into Fitness

At the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, I began to walk and exercise daily, admittedly, like many others, I …