Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Union County Center

Classroom 2 days away
Jun 21 Thu
2 days away
Jun 21 Thu

Events Nearby my_location

Stanly County Center 1 week away
Jun 26 Tue
Anson County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 4 Wed
Stanly County Center Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Union County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 5 Thu
Stanly County Center New London Town Hall, 114 West Gold St, New London, NC 28127 New London Town Hall, 114 West Gold St, New London, NC 28127 Union County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 10 Tue
Stanly County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 10 Tue
Stanly County Center Various Locations 3 weeks away
Jul 12 Thu
Stanly County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 12 Thu
Stanly County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 17 Tue
Stanly County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 19 Thu
Stanly County Center 1 month away
Jul 20 Fri
Anson County Center Anson County Cooperative Extension Center, 501 McLaurin St., Wadesboro, NC 28170 Anson County Cooperative Extension Center, 501 McLaurin St., Wadesboro, NC 28170 Union County Center 1 month away
Jul 21 Sat
Stanly County Center 1 month away
Aug 2 Thu
Stanly County Center Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd # B, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Stanly County Agri-Civic Center, 26032 Newt Rd # B, Albemarle, NC 28001, USA Union County Center 2 months away
Aug 9 Thu
Stanly County Center Various Locations 2 months away
Aug 9 Thu
Stanly County Center New London Town Hall, 114 West Gold St, New London, NC 28127 New London Town Hall, 114 West Gold St, New London, NC 28127 Union County Center 2 months away
Aug 14 Tue